Shop Opening Times for Winter Sale

8th December 2014

Shop Opening Times for Winter Sale

We're pleased to announce that this year our General Sale will start online and in our shops at 9am on Christmas Eve. Shop opening times during this period vary so please make sure you check before making a visit.
Although our Sale is starting before Christmas, orders will not be dispatched until Saturday 27th December.

Date

Fulham

Marylebone

Bicester

Stoke

Wednesday 24th Dec

9am 2pm

9am 4pm

9am 6pm

9am 2pm

Thursday 25th Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday 26th Dec

Closed

Closed

8am 9pm

Closed

Saturday 27th Dec

Closed

10am 6pm

8am 9pm

9.30am 5.30pm

Sunday 28th Dec

Closed

11am 5pm

9am 7pm

11am 5pm

Monday 29th Dec

10am 6pm

10am 6pm

9am 9pm

9.30am 5.30pm

Tuesday 30th Dec

10am 6pm

10am 6pm

9am 9pm

9.30am 5.30pm

Wednesday 31st Dec

10am 4pm

10am 4pm

9am 7pm

9.30am 4pm

Thursday 1st Jan

Closed

11am 5pm

10am 9pm

Closed

Friday 2nd Jan

10am 4pm

10am 6pm

9am 9pm

9.30am 5.30pm

8th December 2014