Skip to content

Fulham

Address

779
Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HA


Contact Details

+44 (0)20 7371 5264

Address

779
Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HA


Contact Details

+44 (0)20 7371 5264

Opening Times

Monday
10am - 6pm
Tuesday
10am - 6pm
Wednesday
10am - 6pm
Thursday
10am - 6pm
Friday
10am - 6pm
Saturday
10am - 6pm
Sunday
11am - 5pm

Additional Information

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 23rd December - 10am - 6pm

Saturday 24th December - 10am - 2pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December - 10am - 6pm

Thursday 29th December - 10am - 6pm

Friday 30th December - 10am - 6pm

Saturday 31st December - 10am - 2pm

Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED

Parking

There is pay-and- display parking on the neighbouring residential streets.

Tube

The nearest tube station is Parsons Green.

Bus

The 14, 414 and 424 buses stop near the shop.