Skip to content

Factory

Address

Lichfield Street,
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 3EJ


Contact Details

01782 201328

Address

Lichfield Street,
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 3EJ


Contact Details

01782 201328

Opening Times

Monday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Thursday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Friday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday
9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10am - 4pm

Additional Information

Christmas Opening Hours

- Sale Launch - Thursday 21st Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
- Friday 22nd Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Saturday 23rd Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Sunday 24th Dec: 10am - 1pm
- Monday 25th Dec: CLOSED
- Tuesday 26th Dec: CLOSED
- Wednesday 27th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Thursday 28th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Friday 29th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Saturday 30th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
- Sunday 31st Dec: 10am - 2pm
- Monday 1st Jan: CLOSED
- Tuesday 2nd Jan: 9:30am - 5:30pm

Car

There is free parking in our car park on Pelham Street, just behind the factory. If you're heading down the hill, then turn left just after the Jet garage onto Talbot Street. If you're heading up the hill then turn right just after the factory onto Talbot Street.

Please note: there are currently road works in place on Talbot Street and Pelham Street, but don't worry - you can still get to our factory!
•If approaching from Fenton/Stoke – take second right turn after Emma Bridgewater, (after the petrol station – on a map its labelled Bernard Street but there’s no street sign anymore)
•If approaching from Hanley City Centre – take third left from roundabout at the top of Lichfield Street (pass Derby Street, take Bernard Street as above)

Train

We are just a few minutes by taxi from Stoke-on- Trent railway station. Stoke- on-Trent is less than an hour from Manchester or an hour and a half from London Euston by train.