Skip to content

Fulham

Address

779
Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HA


Contact Details

+44 (0)20 7371 5264

Address

779
Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HA


Contact Details

+44 (0)20 7371 5264

Opening Times

Monday
10am - 6pm
Tuesday
10am - 6pm
Wednesday
10am - 6pm
Thursday
10am - 6pm
Friday
10am - 6pm
Saturday
10am - 6pm
Sunday
11am - 5pm

Additional Information

Christmas Opening Hours

- Sale Launch - Thursday 21st Dec: 9am - 6pm
- Friday 22nd Dec: 10am - 6pm
- Saturday 23rd Dec: 10am - 56pm
- Sunday 24th Dec: 10am - 1pm
- Monday 25th Dec: CLOSED
- Tuesday 26th Dec: CLOSED
- Wednesday 27th Dec: 10am - 6pm
- Thursday 28th Dec: 10am - 6pm
- Friday 29th Dec: 10am - 6pm
- Saturday 30th Dec: 10am - 6pm
- Sunday 31st Dec: 11am - 5pm
- Monday 1st Jan: CLOSED
- Tuesday 2nd Jan: 10am - 6pm

Parking

There is pay-and- display parking on the neighbouring residential streets.

Tube

The nearest tube station is Parsons Green.

Bus

The 14, 414 and 424 buses stop near the shop.