Hello!

You're visiting the Emma Bridgewater website from . Would you like to shop the site?

Yes take me to the site

No stay on the site

Or please select your country below so we can display the correct prices, delivery times and delivery costs for your location.

Emma Bridgewater Bicester Village Pop Up

Bicester Village, Bicester, OX26 6WD

Christmas Hours

Friday 21st Dec - 9am - 9pm

Saturday 22nd Dec - 9am - 9pm

Sunday 23rd Dec - 9am - 7pm

Monday 24th Dec - 9am - 9pm

Tuesday 25th Dec - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec - 8am - 9pm

Thursday 27th Dec - 9am - 9pm

Friday 28th Dec - 9am - 9pm

Saturday 29th Dec - 9am - 9pm

Sunday 30th Dec - 9am - 7pm

Monday 31st Dec - 9am - 9pm

Tuesday 1st Jan - 9am - 9pm

Wednesday 2nd Jan - (standard hours return) - 9am - 9pm

Phone number

01869 245604

Opening hours

Monday 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 9am – 7pm
Thursday 9am – 7pm
Friday 9am – 7pm
Saturday 9am – 8pm
Sunday 10am – 7pm